Information

About KCS





Home      About KCS      Organization

  Organization



  Executives

Board of Trustees Chang Hee Lee Hyun-Joon Ha Byeong Moon Kim Younkyoo Kim
Jaiwook Park Joon Won Park Sangjoa Lee Seokmin Shin
Hong-Seok Kim Hun Yeong Koh Yongae Kim Ok-Sang Jung
Hakwon Kim Cheal Kim Jongseung Kim Sung Soo Kim
Hee Soo Yoo Ik-Mo Lee Kang Min Ok
Advisory Cha-Kyung Koo Young Shin Chang
President Chang Hee Lee
President-Elect (2018~2019) Hyun-Joon Ha
Vice-presidents Hakwon Kim Cheal Kim Jongseung Kim Sung Soo Kim
Ok-Sang Jung Myoung Soo Lah Kye Chun Nam Yongae Kim
Auditors Kyu-Sung Jeong YoungKwan Ko
Steering Committee General Affairs Kang Min Ok
Planning Affairs Yunho Lee
Educational Affairs Sukjin Kang
Scientific Affairs Do hyun Rhu Hee-Seung Lee
Industry-Academic Cooperation Hyuk Lee
Public Affairs Min Hyung Lee Kyungwon Kwak Sang Jeon Chung
International Cooperation Dong Hwan Lee Mi Hee Lim
Organizational Affairs Jin Seok Lee


  Contact

Address Korean Chemical Society 119, Anam-ro, Seongbuk-gu, Seoul 02856, Korea
Phone +82-2-953-2095
General Inquiries office@kcsnet.or.kr
Member Services member@kcsnet.or.kr
Advertisements & Exhibition exhibition@kcsnet.or.kr
Publications kcschem@kcsnet.or.kr


  Office

Secretary General Myeong-Sook Kim mskim@kcsnet.or.kr
Web Programming & Member Services Jong Sun Park jspark@kcsnet.or.kr
Chemistry Olympiad Hyun Young Kwak young@kcsnet.or.kr
Editorial Staff (Journal of the Korean Chemical Society) Hyun Jung Choi hjchoi@kcsnet.or.kr
Editorial Staff (Bulletin of the Korean Chemical Society) Yunjeong Kim yjkim@kcsnet.or.kr
Editorial Staff (ChemWorld) Min Young Oh myoh@kcsnet.or.kr
Member Services & Accounting Yun Mi Kim ymkim@kcsnet.or.kr