Information

About KCS





Home      About KCS      Organization

  Organization



  Executives

Board of Trustees Chang Hee Lee Byeong Moon Kim Younkyoo Kim Jaiwook Park
Joon Won Park Sangjoa Lee Seokmin Shin Hong-Seok Kim
Hun Yeong Koh Yongae Kim Ok-Sang Jung Hakwon Kim
Cheal Kim Jongseung Kim Jongmin Kang Sung Soo Kim
Hee Soo Yoo Ik-Mo Lee Kang Min Ok
Advisory Cha-Kyung Koo Young Shin Chang
President Chang Hee Lee
Vice-presidents Hakwon Kim Cheal Kim Jongseung Kim Sung Soo Kim
Jongmin Kang Myoung Soo Lah Kye Chun Nam Sung-Jin Kim
Auditors Kyu-Sung Jeong YoungKwan Ko
Steering Committee General Affairs Kang Min Ok
Planning Affairs Yunho Lee
Educational Affairs Young Mee Jung
Scientific Affairs Do hyun Rhu Hee-Seung Lee
Industry-Academic Cooperation Hyuk Lee
Public Affairs Dong-gyu Cho Kyungwon Kwak Sang Jeon Chung
International Cooperation Dong Hwan Lee Mi Hee Lim
Organizational Affairs Jin Seok Lee


  Contact

Address Korean Chemical Society 119, Anam-ro, Seongbuk-gu, Seoul 02856, Korea
Phone +82-2-953-2095
General Inquiries office@kcsnet.or.kr
Member Services member@kcsnet.or.kr
Advertisements & Exhibition exhibition@kcsnet.or.kr
Publications kcschem@kcsnet.or.kr


  Office

Secretary General Myeong-Sook Kim mskim@kcsnet.or.kr
Web Programming & Member Services Jong Sun Park jspark@kcsnet.or.kr
Chemistry Olympiad Hyun Young Kwak young@kcsnet.or.kr
Editorial Staff (Journal of the Korean Chemical Society) Hyun Jung Choi hjchoi@kcsnet.or.kr
Editorial Staff (Bulletin of the Korean Chemical Society) Yunjeong Kim yjkim@kcsnet.or.kr
Editorial Staff (ChemWorld) Min Young Oh myoh@kcsnet.or.kr
Member Services & Accounting Yun Mi Kim ymkim@kcsnet.or.kr